how change "Program Area Version" and "Data Area Version" for boot?

Created: Apr 17, 2019 18:15:37Latest reply: May 5, 2019 08:55:21 422 5 0 0
  Rewarded Hi-coins: 0 (problem resolved)

Hi all.


Its possible alterr the "Program Area Version" anda "Data Area Version" in OLT MA5600 Series? type alter "Program Area A Version" for "Program Area B Version"?


021447q5uqi4r1qjikr1vs.jpg?huaweiDisplay


Att.

  • x
  • convention:

Featured Answers
GongXiaochuan
Created May 5, 2019 08:55:21 Helpful(0) Helpful(0)

Posted by ricardobarbosams at 2019-04-30 00:31 But if you have to reload the packetfile every time you want to downgrade is tricky. What is the pur ...
hi, by default the program and data Area is using for when you upgrade and you want to roll back within 48 hours , so it can be easy to do that , after 48 hours , it will automatic synchronize the area (will be synchronize the current using that)
  • x
  • convention:

Good Good Study Day Day Up
All Answers
GongXiaochuan
GongXiaochuan Created Apr 18, 2019 01:59:18 Helpful(2) Helpful(2)

Hi,

Try using this command: active configuration system.
  • x
  • convention:

Good Good Study Day Day Up
ricardobarbosams
ricardobarbosams Created Apr 19, 2019 17:33:42 Helpful(0) Helpful(0)

Posted by GongXiaochuan at 2019-04-18 01:59 Hi,Try using this command: active configuration system.
Not Worked :(
  • x
  • convention:

GongXiaochuan
GongXiaochuan Created Apr 20, 2019 00:17:06 Helpful(0) Helpful(0)

hi, do you want the downgrade the version ? try to load the packfile only with the control board type and remove anothers, then using this command and check again .
  • x
  • convention:

Good Good Study Day Day Up
ricardobarbosams
ricardobarbosams Created Apr 30, 2019 00:31:28 Helpful(0) Helpful(0)

But if you have to reload the packetfile every time you want to downgrade is tricky. What is the purpose of this program and data area?
  • x
  • convention:

GongXiaochuan
GongXiaochuan Created May 5, 2019 08:55:21 Helpful(0) Helpful(0)

Posted by ricardobarbosams at 2019-04-30 00:31 But if you have to reload the packetfile every time you want to downgrade is tricky. What is the pur ...
hi, by default the program and data Area is using for when you upgrade and you want to roll back within 48 hours , so it can be easy to do that , after 48 hours , it will automatic synchronize the area (will be synchronize the current using that)
  • x
  • convention:

Good Good Study Day Day Up

Reply

Reply
You need to log in to reply to the post Login | Register

Notice Notice: To protect the legitimate rights and interests of you, the community, and third parties, do not release content that may bring legal risks to all parties, including but are not limited to the following:
  • Politically sensitive content
  • Content concerning pornography, gambling, and drug abuse
  • Content that may disclose or infringe upon others ' commercial secrets, intellectual properties, including trade marks, copyrights, and patents, and personal privacy
Do not share your account and password with others. All operations performed using your account will be regarded as your own actions and all consequences arising therefrom will be borne by you. For details, see " Privacy."
If the attachment button is not available, update the Adobe Flash Player to the latest version!
Login and enjoy all the member benefits

Login and enjoy all the member benefits

Login