Can a Deleted BMS Be Provisioned Again?

3



A BMS cannot be provisioned again if its status is Deleting or Deleted.


A BMS can be provisioned again if it has been completely deleted from the system.



Other related questions:
What Is a Deleted BMS?

Deleted is the intermediate state of a BMS. Deleted indicates that a BMS has been successfully deleted. BMSs in this state cannot provide services any longer and will be removed from the system in a short period of time.


If you have more questions, you can seek help from following ways:
To iKnow To Live Chat
Scroll to top