Whether a user VM can be bound to another user after being unbound from a user

5

A user VM cannot be bound to another user after it has been unbound from a user.

Other related questions:
Whether an account can be bound to a user VM
An account is bound to a user VM during VM creation. When creating a VM, you need to perform the following configuration: When VM group type is set to Full copy, configure the Set assignment type, Add user, and Setting User Group parameters. When VM group type is set to Linked clone and Full memory, configure the Number of VMs and Add User (Group) parameters. After the VM has been created, the account is bound to the VM.

Can the U1900 transfer an incoming call from an external user to another external user?
1. By default, the U1900 cannot transfer an incoming call from an external user to another external user through the same trunk. 2. To enable this function, modifying the corresponding software parameter on the U1900: config softargu type 334 value 0. After software parameter 334 is modified, the U1900 can transfer an incoming call from an external user to another external user through the same trunk.

Is a sequencing plan bound to a user or surveillance platform?
A sequencing plan is stored on the C/S client and bound to the login user. The sequencing plan is not uploaded to the server.

Methods used to clear desktop users' licenses
You can obtain the methods used to clear desktop users' licenses as follows: 1. Contact your project coordinator by WeChat group, email, or phone. 2. Post your question on the Huawei cloud computing forum. 3. Contact Huawei technical support by calling the hotline.

If you have more questions, you can seek help from following ways:
To iKnow To Live Chat
Scroll to top