RAID level


Common RAID levels include: RAID 0, RAID1, RAID 5, RAID 6, RAID 10, and RAID 50.

Other related questions:
Server RAID array adjustment policies
The RAID array adjustment policies are as follows: ? For 2208 RIAD card, RAID level can be changed, and the available VD space can be expanded. ? For 3108 RAID card, only the available VD space can be expanded. The RAID level cannot be changed. ? For 2308 and 3008 RAID cards, RAID level and available VD space cannot be changed. For details, see|9856522|21782478|19955021|21746286.

Whether the RAID level can be changed
One RAID level cannot be changed to the other level online.

RAID levels supported by unified storage systems
RAID policies (levels) supported by unified storage systems: 0, 1, 3, 5, 6, 10, 50

Which RAID levels does the storage system support?
The storage system supports various RAID levels, including RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 10, RAID 3, RAID 5, RAID 50, and RAID 6. You can customize the RAID levels as required to achieve different levels of disk utilization and data security.

If you have more questions, you can seek help from following ways:
To iKnow To Live Chat
Scroll to top