Can the password of a topology user be changed?

After a Streaming service user is used to submit a topology, the task must be continuously run by the user. During topology running, the Worker process may need to be restarted to keep the topology running. Changing the service user password will affect topology running. If the user password is changed, you can delete the original topology and submit another one.

Scroll to top