Can the Disk Be Properly Used If the Device Names Displayed Before and After Disk Attaching Are Different?



The device name you selected during disk attaching to a BMS and that displayed on the BMS details page after the disk is attached to the BMS are different. However, this issue does not adversely affect disk usage, and you can properly use the attached disk.



Scroll to top