What Functions Does the Delete Button on the BMS Console Provide?



After you click Delete, the target BMS will be deleted. You can choose whether to release the EIP bound to and the EVS disks attached to the BMS. If you do not release the EIP or detach the EVS disk, the EIP or disk will be reserved. Then, you need to manually release it when necessary.



Scroll to top