Whether an account can be bound to a user VM

An account is bound to a user VM during VM creation.
When creating a VM, you need to perform the following configuration:
When VM group type is set to Full copy, configure the Set assignment type, Add user, and Setting User Group parameters. When VM group type is set to Linked clone and Full memory, configure the Number of VMs and Add User (Group) parameters.
After the VM has been created, the account is bound to the VM.

Other related questions:
Whether a user VM can be bound to another user after being unbound from a user
If you have more questions, you can seek help from following ways:
To iKnow To Live Chat To Google
Scroll to top