Steps for deleting a user VM

You can delete a user VM as follows:
1. On the FusionAccess portal, choose Desktop > All Computers.
2. Select the VM to be deleted and click Unassign VM.
3. Click Confirm.
4. Click OK.
On the All Computer page, the VM's Assignment type becomes Unassigned and its Running Status becomes Stopped.
5. Select the VM to be deleted and click Delete.
6. Click Confirm.
7. Click OK.
8. Select Task Center.
If the status displayed in the task status box is Completed, the VM has been deleted successfully.

Other related questions:
Steps for quickly provisioning a user VM
If you have more questions, you can seek help from following ways:
To iKnow To Live Chat To Google
Scroll to top