How to delete a user through the web NMS on an AR router

To delete local users, perform the following steps:
1. Choose User Management > User Management.
2. Select the check boxes before multiple entries, or select the check box in the table head to select all.
3. Click Delete in User List to delete the selected local users.
Note: If a selected user is online (the user has logged in to the web management platform), the user cannot be deleted.
To delete remote trusted hosts,
1. Choose System Management > System Configuration > Service Management.
2. Select the check boxes before multiple entries, or select the check box in the table head to select all.
3. Click Delete in Create Remote Trust Host IP to delete the remote trusted hosts.

If you have more questions, you can seek help from following ways:
To iKnow To Live Chat To Google
Scroll to top