How can I delete the SNMP configuration on a CE switch

The undo snmp-agent command disables the SNMP agent function, but does not delete the SNMP configuration. After the snmp-agent command is re-executed, the original SNMP configuration still exists.
If you need to permanently delete an SNMP configuration, run appropriate undo commands.

Other related questions:
How can I configure SNMP versions on a CE switch
If you have more questions, you can seek help from following ways:
To iKnow To Live Chat To Google
Scroll to top