Whether logs of CE series switches need to be deleted manually

Manually deleting logs is not required.

When the log storage space is greater than 80% of the available space, or the number of log files exceeds the threshold, the system automatically deletes the earliest log file to ensure that the latest logs can be recorded.

Scroll to top