What is the default user level on CE series switches

User levels determine operation permission of users. For CE series switches, there are 16 user levels that range from level 0 to 15. A larger value indicates a higher level. By default, the level of a user logging in to a switch through the console port is 15, and the level of a Telnet/Stelnet user is 0.

Other related questions:
How to change command levels on CE series switches
The web user level of an S series switch
If you have more questions, you can seek help from following ways:
To iKnow To Live Chat To Google
Scroll to top