Whether SNMP configurations for an S series switch can be cleared

For S series switches (except S1700), the following two methods can clear SNMP configurations:
1. Run the undo command corresponding to an SNMP feature command to clear SNMP configurations.
2. Run the undo snmp-agent command to clear all SNMP configurations. The configurations will be recovered if the snmp-agent command is executed again.

Scroll to top