Does MFF allow online users to retain online after the switch restarts

In V100R006 and later versions, when both MFF and DHCP snooping are enabled, you can use the dhcp snooping user-bind autosave file-name command to back up DHCP snooping binding entries in a specified file. This configuration allows online users to retain online after the switch restarts. Note that the backup file saves only the first gateway address of users.

Scroll to top