How to view the deleted files in the system

The device provides the recycle bin. The file that is deleted through the delete command can be saved in the recycle bin. The file is deleted permanently if you run the delete/unreserved command.
The dir command does not display the files that are placed into the recycle bin. The files in the recycle bin can be displayed through the dir/all command only. The name of the file in the recycle bin is bracketed by square brackets ([]).

Scroll to top