Loss of services configured for S series switches using the web NMS

After configuring services on the web system of S series switches (S1700 excluded), click Save, otherwise unsaved configuration will be lost after reboot.

On the EasyOperation web page, click Save in the upper right corner of the page to save the configuration on all pages to the configuration file.

On the Classic web page, click Save in the navigation area to save the configuration on all pages to the configuration file.

Note:
On the current configuration page, click OK or Apply, which only performs current operations but not save the configuration.

Scroll to top