Why local users cannot be deleted from S series switches

If you cannot delete a local user from an S series switch (except the S1700 switch) using the undo local-user user-name command, run the display access-user command in any view to check whether the user is online.
If the user is online, run the cut access-user command in the AAA view to disconnect the user first.

Scroll to top