Manually deleting routes from the firewall

Perform as follows to delete routes from the firewall:
If you need to manually add a route, perform the following actions to clear the dynamic routes. Statistics on cleared routes cannot be restored. Exercise caution before you clear any routes.
Run the following command to clear statistics in the IPv4 routing table:
reset ip routing-table statistics protocol [ vpn-instance vpn-instance-name ] { all | direct | bgp | isis | ospf | rip | unr | static }

Scroll to top