Why are the sessions of the current active firewall marked with remote after active/standby switchover

The sessions marked with remote are synchronized from the original active firewall. After active/standby switchover, the synchronized sessions are still marked with remote until the sessions age out.

If you have more questions, you can seek help from following ways:
To iKnow To Live Chat To Google
Scroll to top