After a Node Is Added, How Can I Know the CONFIGURE Information About NDMP Backup of the Node?

When a node is added, the CONFIGURE information of NDMP backup is synchronized from the primary node to the new node. Based on the CONFIGURE information, the system determines whether to enable NDMP backup. If yes, enable the NDMP service. If the NDMP service fails to be enabled, raise a related alarm.

Scroll to top